Adresses

Management

Rolf Kristian Berge
Professor, Project Coordinator
University of Bergen
Institute of Medicine
Section of Clinical Biochemistry Haukeland University Hospital
N-5021 Bergen, Norway
Telephone +47 55973098
Rolf.Berge@med.uib.no

Jon Skorve
Scientific Project Manager
University of Bergen
Institute of Medicine,
Section of Clinical Biochemistry Haukeland University Hospital
N-5021 Bergen, Norway
Telephone +47 55973145
Jon.Skorve@med.uib.no

Ingunn Wergeland
Administrative/Financial Project Manager
University of Bergen
Institute of Medicine,
Haukeland University Hospital
N-5021 Bergen, Norway
Telephone +47 55977239
Ingunn.Wergeland@med.uib.no

 

Partners

Professor Rolf Kristian Berge
University of Bergen
Institute of Medicine,
Section of Clinical Biochemistry Haukeland University Hospital
N-5021 Bergen, Norway
Telephone +47 55973098
Rolf.Berge@med.uib.no

Dr, CMO Reijo Laaksonen
Zora Biosciences Ltd
Tieotie 2
FI- 021500 Espoo, Finland
Telephone +358 40724 0771
Reijo.Laaksonen@helsinki.fi

Associate Professor Susanne Mandrup
University of Southern Denmark
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Bioligy
Campusvej 55
5230 Odense, Denmark
Telephone: +45 6550 2467
s.mandrup@bmb.sdu.dk

Professor Kalervo Hiltunen
University of Oulu
Department of Biochemistry
Po.Box 3000, Linnanmaa
FI-90014 Oulo, Finland
Telephone: +358 8 553 1150
Kalervo.Hiltunen@oulu.fi

Professor Stefan E. H. Alexson
Karolinska Institutet
Department of Laboratory Medicine
Karolinska University Hospital at Huddinge, C1-74
SE-14186 Stockholm, Sweden
Telephone: +46-8-58581274
Stefan.Alexson@ki.se

Professor OttarNygård
Univeristy of Bergen
Section for Kardiolocy, Institute of Medicine
Haukeland University Hospital
N-5021 Bergen, Norway
Telephone: +47 55 973064
Ottar.Nygard@helse-bergen.no

Professor Ole Nørregaard Jensen
University of Southern Denmark
Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
University of Southern Denmark
Dk-5230 Odense, Denmark
Telephone: +45 6550 2368
jenseno@bmb.sdu.dk

Research Director Anne-Katrine Lundebye Haldorsen
National Institute of Nutrition and Seafood Research (NIFES)
Strandgaten 229
N-5080 Bergen, Norway
Telephone: +4748185033
aha@nifes.no